Some people say I have a gift but all I know is that in my life I have heard a distinct audible voice only 3 times speak to me. 1: To tell me John Lennon died 2: My best friend died (past tensed used ) 3: I was sitting in the Brompton Oratory in London and I was told to pray for Nicole Kidman. I obeyed. Eyes Wide Shut had been released and Kubrick was dead. Two months later her marriage was a shambles and it took her a long time to heal. I believe Nicole was set free from something very dark that was associated with Tom & Scientology personally. I am so happy for her now. I have never liked this movie.

http://vigilantcitizen.com/moviesandtv/the-hidden-and-not-so-hidden-messages-in-stanley-kubricks-eyes-wide-shut-pt-iii/

Great film analysis, even better commentary. Fuck the movie, obey the voices!

